Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Life In A House Of Blue – Tayga Apron Giveaway

TAYGA Aprons

Life In a House of Blue Giveaway

Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Email This Post Print This Post Save As PDF
Are you tired of that boring plain apron that shows no personality ? If you answered yes, I have the apron for you !

I came across the TAYGA aprons, and lets just say these aprons are hip, stylish and anything but boring !

I was excited that I had the chance to review the Allison in blue and brown.

The Allison apron as describe on the TAYGA site…this halter apron in luscious colorful prints that put a contemporary spin on a classic, creating a stylish and trendy flair. Banded contrast trim at bottom and pocket trim.

I am short any everything always seems to long for me but as you can see in the photos below that the length was fine.

Fabric & Care

* machine washable
* made in the USA

Details

* fully reversible
* length 311/2″, width 211/2″, ties
* 201/2″
* stylish hand pocket both sides

Yes you read right it is machine washable, I do not know about you but that is 2 of my favorite words !

I really like how it is reversible, so basically you are getting 2 aprons for the price of one !

Besides TAYGA aprons being a must have for you, they would also make a perfect gift (not to early to think about Christmas) ! With so many styles and colors to pick from on their site, I am sure you will be able to fine that perfect one !!!!

29 July, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

